Technical Program Committee
   Dr. Wenzhong Yi, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China
   Dr. Shuqiang Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China
   Dr. Xuanhua Chen, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
   Dr. Salah Elfaki Elrofai, Sudan University of Science and Technology, Sudan
   Dr. Pan Wang, North China Electric Power University, China
   Dr. Chunxin Peng, Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China
   Dr. Wei Wei, Xi’an University of Technology, China
   Dr. Jinzhuo Liu, Henan University, China
   Dr. Gao Tao, Industry and Information Technology Department of Hebei Province, China
   Dr. Yu Tian, Anyang Normal University, China
   Dr. Zhao Jiakui, China Electric Power Research Institute, China
   Dr. Yijin Wu, Huazhong Normal University, China
   Dr. Qing He, North China Electric Power University, China
   Dr. Wang Yunyin, XinJiang University, China
   Dr. Michael Pecht, University of Maryland, USA
   Dr. Vai Mang I, University of Macau, China
   Dr. Panneer Selvam , Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Indian
   Dr. Yuh-Huei Shyu, Tamkang University, Taiwan (China)
   Dr. Moon Ho Lee, Chonbuk National University, Korea
   Dr. Xiaoshu Luo, Guangxi Normal University, China
   Prof. Ying Liu, Shenyang Normal University, China
   Prof. Ning Zhang, Beijing Union University, China
   Associate Prof. Li-Fen He, North Sichuan Medical College, China
   PHD Xiao-Xia Huang, Shandong University, China
   Professor, Jenn-Jong Shieh, Ta Hwa University of Science and of Technology, Taiwan
   Prof. Yuan-Horng Lin, Department of Mathematics Education, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan
   Associate Professor, Fu-Chien Kao, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan Taiwan
   Prof. Chien-Chang Chou, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan
   Associate Professor, Chi-Chang Chang, Chung-Shan Medical University, Taiwan
   Dr. Mingsi Su, Lanzhou University
   Dr. Hamid Yaghoubi, Iran Maglev Technology (IMT)
   Dr. Chrite, Daniel A., UK
   Dr. Libin, Central South University
   Dr. Rutter, Michael, VIT, India
   Dr. Jianping Niu, Shenyang University
   Dr. Qian Lv, Western Digital Inc.
   Dr. Gabriel Alungbe, University of Cincinnati
   Dr. Wei Li, Beihang University
   Dr. Ying peng, Wuhan University
   Dr. Chien-Liang Lin, Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology
   Dr. Junshen Zeng, Wuhan University
   Dr. ANDREW S. CHANG, National Cheng Kung University
   Dr. Zhouping Qiu, I-SHOU University
   Dr. Yuh-Huei Shyu, Tamkang University
   Dr. HO Kin-chung, The Open University of Hong Kong
   Dr. Kuan-Chung Chen, National University of Tainan
   Dr. Wei Xu, Wuhan University
   Dr. Seedat, Mohamed A., Mobilising compassionate critical citizenship and psychologists in the service of humanity, South Africa

News1: MESS2015 have been indexed by CPCI. /
News2: DEStech will have the CD-ROM indexed in ISI (ISTP, CPCI, Web of Science ) and Google Book Search. Excellent papers will be published by SSCI journals.
News3: MESS2016 conference proceedings will be published by DEStech Publications.
News4: Prof. Ning Zhang, Prof. Yang XU and Prof. Chi-Chang Chang will be give keynote speeches on MESS2016, please log in
News5: MESS2016会议信息已同步发布在学术会议云:
News6: MESS2016会议信息已同步发布在31会议网:
News7: MESS2016会议信息已同步发布在会鸽网: